Slice of Life Day 28: Distracted

I almost forgot to post today because I was caught up in the Notre Dame- Kentucky basketball game. Watching with my husband and my son who is home from college on Spring Break (late spring break, I know). Great game and great company. I treasure these moments in time with my son, who will be totally gone from the nest before I blink. Seems like yesterday I was helping him tie his always untied basketball sneakers, or soccer cleats. Never want to miss a few possible hours to hang out and chill with the coolest almost 19 year old year old I know.

Leave a Reply

